KOE logo.png

Celebrate the birthing of

“Being Christian 2.0”

Hunger and thirst for more as a Christian?

YES! There is so much more! This book is for you!

Come out to meet the author, to start your 2.0!

Saturday December 10, 2022

PST: 10:00  I  EST: 13:00   I  GMT: 18:00

Join us In-Person

IN Person QR.png

PeerSpace Lounge

2059 Grant Rd,

Los Altos, CA, 94024

Join us online

Online QR.png
Book Pic.jpg
Order book QR.png

(KOE) Kingdom on Earth because

Jesus 'has made us a Kingdom of Priests'

Revelation 1:6

To Serve His God and Father

Revelation 1:6

To Reign on Earth

Revelation 5:10

To Declare the praise of God

1 Peter 2:9

WHY KOE?

The KOE Problem Statements:

  • Being 'Church' without being 'Kingdom'

  • Being 'Christian' without being 'Priest'   

  • The 99% for the 1% Syndrome. 99% of Christians do not know our calling beyond serving the 1% in fulltime ministry.

KOE EXPERIENCE

It is our desire to share KOE Communities among churches & workplaces

KOE Discipleship Sessions

Image by Priscilla Du Preez

Arise

Christ the Foundation

Image by Windows

Shine

Divine Partnership in Life Ministry

People During Workshop

KOE Life Groups

His Glory + Our Story

Stepping out of the Boat Testimonies

Arise and Shine: Life in Christ is so much more!

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!