KOE logo.png
Wilderness_edited.jpg

Make life

COUNT

Dare to step out when God calls. Reap the joy of tasting His wonder.

Al_Erisman_edited_edited.jpg
Julia%20Bicknell_edited.jpg
Patricia Shaw.jpg

Patricia Shaw

Julia Bicknell

Al Erisman

Renuka%20Profile_edited.jpg
Sherol%20Chen_edited.jpg
Nadia%20Benbernou%20%20(1)_edited.jpg
Zainabo Jose.jpeg

Renuka Jeyanayagam

Sherol Chen

Nadia Benbernou

Zainabo Jose

Wilderness_edited.jpg

Join us for a special digital event

Make life

COUNT

Dare to step out when God calls. Reap the joy of tasting His wonder.

Saturday 

December 5, 2020 

8:30 am - 11:30 am PST

11:30 am - 2:30 pm EST

4:30 pm - 7:30 pm GMT

Al_Erisman_edited_edited.jpg

Al Erisman

Julia%20Bicknell_edited.jpg

Julia Bicknell

Patricia Shaw.jpg

Patricia Shaw

Renuka%20Profile_edited.jpg

Renuka Jeyanayagam

Sherol%20Chen_edited.jpg

Sherol Chen

Nadia%20Benbernou%20%20(1)_edited.jpg

Nadia Benbernou

Zainabo Jose.jpeg

Zainabo Jose

Wilderness_edited.jpg

Join us for a special digital event

Make life

COUNT

Dare to step out when God calls. Reap the joy of tasting His wonder.

8:30 am - 11:30 am PST

11:30 am - 2:30 pm EST

4:30 pm - 7:30 pm GMT

Saturday 

December 5, 2020 

Zainabo Jose.jpeg

Zainabo Jose

Zainabo will share her experience of the power of salvation and how God turned ashes into garland of grace.

Director, Iris Theological College (Mozambique)